Deprecated: Function set_magic_quotes_runtime() is deprecated in /home/desawards/public_html/2009/textpattern/lib/txplib_db.php on line 14
Mosman Design Awards 2009

Mosman Design Awards 2009

Mosman Design Awards logoMosman Council

The Design Awards celebrate outstanding contributions to the built environment and heritage conservation in Mosman.

2009 Award Winners

Mosman Design Award

Georges Head LookoutRichard Leplastrier

People’s Choice Award

754 Military RoadNicholas Dunn + Associates

Contribution to the Built Environment

99 Muston StreetFox Johnston Architects
34 Plunkett RoadMichael Robilliard & Associates

25 Medusa StreetUtz-Sanby Architects
3 Warringah RoadCorben Architects
55B Prince Albert StreetArchitectural Projects

Heritage Conservation

20 Bradleys Head RoadLuigi Rosselli

Georges Head Lookout

2009 Mosman Design Award winner

Georges Head Lookout

congratulations to all 27 nominated properties